27 Wyoming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to begin ummm i am in the military "not very many females can handle that so if you don't think you can please dont message me" I'm getting out this December an attending college fall of 2013. I am a very easy going guy and I get along well with others although not afraid to put someone in their place if they step over the line. I am an outgoing individual but I do have my shy moments "a little more then others", I drink socially, I don't smoke and I like to stay fit one thing I am picky about is I do not like ppl who lie cause I don't I'm an honest person ill be 110% real with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a full time job and in process of getting out of the military :-)
I’m really good at
Playing pool
Talking to people
Some martial arts
Lol and a few other things just ask if your curious...
The first things people usually notice about me
Would have to say my blue eyes and eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll listen to any type of music as long as it has a good beat to it not into screamo or metal though as for movies I will watch mostly anything lol but my favorite genre I would have to say is scary movies :-)
The six things I could never do without
And of lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store and how much I have grown from my past
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything lol pretty much an open book so just ask if your curious
You should message me if
You are looking for new people to get to know and build a friendship with.