runner_2525
32 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
runner_2525
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Things you need to know about me:

-Constantly on the hunt for the best 🌮 in town
-Sports fan
-Outdoorsy guy
-Frequent traveler (for business and pleasure)
-Smiling is my favorite
What I’m doing with my life
1) PR guy for a local sports team.

2) Pondering whether Antique 🌮 laces their 🌮's with cocaine / if a better 🌮 exists in this town.

3) Planning my next great adventure.
I’m really good at
Sports
Being the last person to get a joke
My job
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading, movies, TV shows, music and food. We can talk about genres and such over drinks. It's more fun when you have a at least a few secrets going into that first date, am I right?
The six things I could never do without
Family
Pizza
Sports
Cell Phone
Laughter
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and hiking. Weekend adventures, new trails...I want to go everywhere and experience everything. But, there's nothing wrong with some local exploring.

*If you don't like hiking / the outdoors in general, probably not your guy. Don't need a mountain woman, but I'm way more into a girl who's willing to hit the trails with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating. Drinking. Netflixing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never read or watched any of the Harry Potter books / movies. I've been told that's abnormal...
You should message me if
If you arrived at this part of my profile and thought, "I should message this guy." Probably worth a shot then.
More