runningman1960
55 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
runningman1960
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a nice lady to go with and maybe a good morning run,,I like movies camping,and going tothe beach,,the northwast has so much to give i want someone to share it with,,Are you Her?
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i have a good job and weekends off,,love my job and taking life as slow as possible,I would like someone to read the paper together on a lazy sunday morning lso,,
I’m really good at
taking the lead and sharing,,LOL,,I have good morals and not a jerk,,I guess i'm good at alot of things but best at being a good guy,
The first things people usually notice about me
I's my being a easy person to talk too,,i make people feel easy and can talk tome with out being judged,,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My best movie i like was Battle for los angels,,Country music and old rock n roll,,,,Pizza,,and show would be the Big bang theory
The six things I could never do without
My dog,,My Family,friends,My job,,My home,And you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can always be a better person ans a better friend,
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends,Kareoke night,,LOL and spending time with you,,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hummm,,,I have a weakness for Being a person who love's to meet new people
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a normal guy you can spend time with,,and you like going out just to have funnnnnnn!!!!
More