rununtilyoufly
23 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rununtilyoufly
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23 years old and I'm on here looking for both friendship and a chance to meet the person I could spend the rest of my life with. Whatever is thrown at me, you know?
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot, between my business and also my music projects. I recently redid the interior of the first floor of an old building and have made a beautiful living space & a space for my business - I'm very excited to start this next chapter of my life. (I uploaded a few pics from my place to an album on here, check them out)
I’m really good at
Skill wise, I'm best at my work (computer repair & graphic design) -- and I have a love of photography and the arts. I also have been in the music scene off and on my whole life, which can be a LOT of fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have nice eyes, and my hair kinda stands out a lot of the time. I don't know -- what do you find the most "stand out" feature on me?
The six things I could never do without
Family, music, art, food, the ability to keep busy -- and you! ;P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...my future. I'm always thinking about where I'll be a year from now, five years from now, and so on....
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing most Friday nights...although I don't mind going out for the occasional drink now and then...but cuddle time at home is sufficient for me too!
You should message me if
If you find anything about me interesting and want to chat....please do write me...ask questions, whatever it is you wish! (And, if you sing, you most definitely should message me...I always enjoy having people to sing with)
More