28 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24 years old and a recent graduate of NYU Tisch. I grew up outside of Boston and I live in Brooklyn. I love spending my time doing yoga, running, reading, and exploring this amazing city.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent graduate from the acting program at NYU Tisch. I'm an actor in a show up at Theatre Row and I work with two theatre companies downtown. I also work a couple days a week at the Standard Grill and Peels.
I’m really good at
staying positive and keeping in touch and having a great time with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have always loved to read. Fiction, nonfiction, plays. I love Tennessee Williams forever and always. I absolutely love the movies, I watched The Wizard of Oz every day when I was 5 years old, will watch anything starring Meryl Streep, have seen every episode of Sex and the City at least 20 times, and am currently obsessed with HBO and Showtime. RuPaul's Drag Race, I am not ashamed to say, is everything (Sharon Needles is the greatest drag queen of all time). I enjoy many different kinds of music, my mother brought me up on Bonnie Raitt, Carole King, and Joni Mitchell, but I can go for anything from the Killers to Nirvana to Girls Aloud to Rihanna. Azealia Banks is a badass bitch and anything I can dance to (from eighties and nineties throwbacks to today's top 40), I am totally down for. I've been a vegetarian for a while but I'm pretty open to all food. I love Mediterranean, Thai, and Mexican, really anything that goes well with wine, whiskey, or margaritas (on the rocks with salt).
The six things I could never do without
Iced coffee, my combat boots, theatre, music, my family, my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming home to take a shower after work, heading up to midtown for my show, and after that, usually heading downtown to meet up with friends for drinking or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get a headache if I haven't had a coffee by 3pm.
You should message me if
you like to laugh and enjoy a sensible after work cocktail.