rusty1989
27 Colleyville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rusty1989
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I hope you are having a wonderful day. For Starters my name is Rusty, and I am a graduated college from UTA, with a degree in Criminal Justice with a concentration in Criminal Law. I am a big fan of hockey and I played College Hockey for two years and enjoyed every moment of it. Family is a big part of my life, and I enjoy spending time with them.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working two jobs right now trying to get money saved up for the future. I work with my father in private equity real estate, and I am currently starting a new job at BOA. I play hockey for fun.
I’m really good at
Who knows what I am really good at, but I considered myself a people person. I strive to be liked by everyone and sometimes it really does strain my relationship with people. I try and be the best person at all times because you never know who you are going to meet, and how they will impact your life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Harry Potter, anything by Robert T. Kiyosaki,
Movies: October Sky, Taken, Harry Potter,
Music anything!
Food: Ill try anything once
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Dog
Friends
Water
Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself as a person. I want to be the best person I can at all times. You never know what life is going to bring you so I try and take it one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking it one Friday at a time. I am fine with going out with friends, going to a movie or taking it easy at home.
You should message me if
Take a chance, so you ill never wonder what if!
More