ruthiea1956
61Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ruthiea1956
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Passionate about life. In my work, my family, friends and everything I do. Fun, exploring, reading, walking, making art , 420 friendly, sunsets over the Hudson where I live, picnics, music, theater.

I am looking for a stable, financially secure, passionate man who deeply values family, friendship and the healthy balance of taking care of himself, mind, body and soul. He should love what he does daily in his work. I like being physically active whether its walking, practicing yoga or dancing. There is nothing more unattractive than a man who does not take care of hs body and I don't mean he should be a gym rat .. He should be open to the arts and enjoy
exploring with me.

Thanks for stopping by.....
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own business decluttering, organizing and designing home and businesses. Adore what I do. Always different, lots of learning and mostly great clients. I get to make a difference in their lives by proving more space and clarity in their lives. I'll stay with it!
I’m really good at
making people laugh, being a good friend, mother, sister, daughter, cooking, problem solving, listening, collaging, decorating, risk taking, believing in my vision and living to my fullest potential.
The first things people usually notice about me
my perfect nose and curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all foods from every origin and still exploring.....fave books
would still be John Irving books, Barbara Kingsolver love reading all contemporary fiction, not passionate about non fiction, but historical fiction absolutely on my list.....Music anything from Leonard Bernstein, George Gershwin to Lil Wayne and passionate for any Latino genre, Brazilian, Cubano jazz, Phillip Glass, House Music and Motown. My most profound musical experiences was lying out on a blanket pregnant at Tanglewood while listening to Boston Symphony. We had a country house outside of Lenox and Tanglewood was a 2nd home.
Six things I could never do without
my 2 girls,
glasses
family
coffee
friends
art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughters, my aging parents and underserved people everywhere especially as I witness this living in Manhattan.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, being with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate handling finances!! I wish we lived in world where we could barter our skills and talents.
You should message me if
You want an independent, secure and loving woman to spend time
with, someone who loves to laugh, engage in stimulating conversation and really wants to dig in and get to know you.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion