30 Kennington, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I could say I'm a typical bloke, but I don't know what you consider to be "typical".

I enjoy going to the pub at pretty much any respectable time, preferably a beer garden on a sunny Saturday afternoon.
Cocktail bars are always good fun too, found a couple of good places during my short time in London.
Enjoy watching films, whether it's going to the cinema or an 80s film on tv.
On occasion I like to play computer games, not any particular kind of game just something to pass the time.

I enjoy music, when I'm travelling / commuting I'll always have a pair of headphones on.
I guess my music taste is somewhere along the lines of Indie, every one has different opinions of what genres mean though.
My favourite band is Jimmy Eat World, if you don't know who they go listen to an album called Bleed American (got renamed as self titled just after 911).

I don't think I've ever gone to the theatre/opera (or anything like that), but would definitely give it a go.
Same mentality with things like sky diving or bungee jumping, never done but would love to give them a go.
To date, I think the most adventurous thing I've done is a road trip from the UK to Benicassim in Spain and back again.

Over the past half a year or so I've gone out of my way to learn to cook and think I've gotten pretty good at it.
Including bolognese, cottage pie, home made chips, and even a full roast.

I'm house trained.

If this sounds like a "typical" gentleman / bloke / fella to you then I guess that's a good start.