rutlandareadj
54 Rutland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rutlandareadj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of quiet till I get to know you. Very easy going. I love kids and animals. Enjoy almost anything outdoors, kayaking being my favorite. Love to fish, though did'nt get my licence this year. I enjoy gardening, and would like to someday have a small family farm. Raising my Jersey cow as a kid was one of my best experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at a small cafe. I love to cook, which is a good thing. try to get out in my kayak whenever possible. Been putting in alot of overtime, so hav'nt had alot of time to enjoy lifes little extras.
I’m really good at
Listening. Keeping my head when things get crazy. cooking, I seem to be able to throw together a meal with whatever seems to be handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read alot of Nora roberts. Love Country music, but really enjoy most anything (except hard rock and rap) I eat mostly anything, but do try to eat healthy.
Tag sales and flea markets are a blast. I have not had the chance to see many plays or concerts, but hope to in the future. I love quiet evenings at home, I dont watch all that much T.V. , But when I do its usually nature programs or comedies. I'm looking for a good honest relationship, I guess I'm old fashioned in alot of ways.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Work,Fresh air an water (The Great Outdoors!), COFFEE and yes chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what am I gonna be doing in the next 10 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on the season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
maybe I'll tell you some day :)
More