34 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
'You're perfect, yes it's true, but without me you're only you.'

Self-summary? I'm a 31 year old human male. I like to draw and paint and play video games and collect things. You can check out my art website if you would like.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a sales rep for an art gallery, but eventually I would like to support myself with my own artwork.
I’m really good at
The drawing and the painting.

League of Legends. My perfect woman would actual play this with me. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have very soft hair. It's the first thing the lady who cuts my hair noticed anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is the Shawshank Redemption.
Favorite author is Bret Easton Ellis.
Music? The 90s.
Food? All of them.
I have seen every episode of star trek and IDGAF. (except DS9, because F that.)
The six things I could never do without
Boys Night Out
Morning jogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the rent is too damn high.
On a typical Friday night I am
What most people do. Either I'm in or I'm out.

There was a place
And the name of the place escapes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might like electronics a little too much. By a little, I mean a lot.
You should message me if
You want to play Eclipse?? or League of Legends? You spend a lot of time thinking about the stars and why they are there and how you can get to them.

Someday I suppose.

You won’t be horribly disappointed if I don’t respond.