37 Hoffman Estates, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ryan. I'm 36 years old from Hoffman Estates.
I like to cook, bbq, shoot pool, play darts, bike, rollerblade, watch movies, watch tv, play video games, go to Sox Games and a lot more. I like to relax and hang out , but I like going out too. I just started a pool league. I keep myself active and I love to rollerblade or bike when the weather is nice.

I am a huge White Sox Fan!! I go to a bunch of games every year! I also am a Bears, Bulls and Blackhawks fan too!

I am adventurous especially while cooking. I love trying new foods, or making new dishes.

I also just bought a house, and have lots of projects I like working on.

I graduated from Depaul in 2011 after taking some time off school. I am looking to take my CPA exams soon, and hope to take my LSAT soon after that.

I am at the point where the bar/club scene isn't really for me anymore. Most of my friends are married or have moved away, so I am looking for a better way to meet people.

I am looking for new interesting people to meet, whether it is for friendship or a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a corporate tax accountant. So I have a pretty busy schedule at certain times of the year, but have time for a personal life.
I am very goal oriented, and am constantly looking for ways to improve myself.
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing things as well as cooking and bbqing. I'm also good at pool and darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice about me is that I am intelligent and prefer to hold intelligent conversations. I guess they notice I am a little short too. (Oh well, it doesn't bother me one bit!!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is David Copperfield by Charles Dickens. My favorite movie would be Saving Private Ryan, Goodfellas or Fight Club.

My music taste differs from day to day depending on my mood. I like pretty much any music, although I rarely if ever purposely listen to country.

I have way too many favorite foods!! steak, shrimp, lobster, crab, foie gras etc. Since I like to try new things I gain new favorites all the time!!!

As for tv shows, I love Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Suits, Person of Interest and Elementary.
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. dog
3. phone
5. steak
6. tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually either hanging out with friends or out having a fun night out. Sometimes I stay in and watch a movie too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you really want to know, you will have to ask.
You should message me if
If I sound interesting and you have a good head on your shoulders you should definitely message me!