32 Henderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Working real hard keeping it creative and original here.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a dietitian and listening to alot of NPR like Radiolab.
I’m really good at
Making breakfast: oatmeal with raspberries, walnuts, nut butter, raisins, coconut, maple syrup, and shit ton of cinnamon.
The first things people usually notice about me
thickness and robustness of beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love talking about shit I like!
Books: non-fiction books about human nature and evolution mostly. I just donated all my books and am still not sure how I feel about it. Just felt like my identity was captured by those books on the shelf. Got a kindle now, time to make a new identity I suppose.
Movies: Shawshank
Shows: Daily Show, Vsauce, House of Cards
Music: Indie rock, folk. Favorite band is called Two Gallants.
Food: Organic, Local, Grass-fed meats raised in the most ethically and responsible manner that is available.
The six things I could never do without
Champagne, caviar, private jets, limousines, and large breasted bimbos.... oh and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we are the only species that could ever imagine taking on Mother Nature in a fight for control of the world. We may lose that fight, but what an amazing spectacle nonetheless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding my bike and balancing between beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I really enjoy hula hooping and that I just moved here from Florida.
You should message me if
You can handle some facial hair.