rwm12
36 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rwm12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
me: Traveling during the summer. Walking somewhere to pass the time. Going to dive bars with friends. Tree lined streets. Arguing with homophobic people. Eating all the things. Working with kids. Petting armadillos. Socially-unacceptable honesty. Listening to this american life on npr. Playing golf. Old people professor bikes. Talking to friends instead of watching tv. Feeling incredibly lucky about loving your job. Being thankful. Wearing a cape. Ambitious cooking with mediocre results.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a special education teacher at a middle school.
I’m really good at
Being patient. Eating. Walking and taking public transportation. Relaxing. Exploring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Confederacy of Dunces, The Walking Dead, Calvin and Hobbes, Saunders, Eggers/McSweeny's, Murakami, Tom Robbins

Christopher Guest, The Big Lebowski, Wet Hot American Summer

Indie/folkish stuff, Local Natives, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Underground Hip-Hop, 1950s Girl Groups, Lady, Neo-Soul, indie/pop shit, Kendrick Lamar, drake, rap music, trap

Offal, tacos, dim sum, cheeseburgers, boat noodles, ramen, soup dumplings, fried chicken, hash browns, lumpia
On a typical Friday night I am
Cranberry farming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lived in LA for nine years and loved it. Don't hate.
You should message me if
you: Laughing till your face hurts. Walking with me. Eye-contact. Being confident. Teasing. Helping others. Still hanging out with friends. Eating at different restaurants. Craft Beer. Whisky. Farmer's Markets. Listening to new music. Going on airplanes. Sleeping in. Waking up early. Slim jeans. Calling when you feel like it. Saving manatees. Kissing. Door-bell ditching. Loving your job. Loving yourself.
More