rwong3
34 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rwong3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Southern California. I'm a determined person, who loves learning new things. I'm told I look the same as I did in high school. My friends would describe me as a conundrum, but I'll let you find out why. I would describe myself as an all around down to earth, easy going, fun, humble, genuine and a nice guy all around. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and love to laugh (especially at myself), I have a dorky/nerdy side to me but it's all in good fun. I have a huge soft spot for all animals. I'm always looking at ways to self improve and enjoy meeting people that can help me do just that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working weird hours, sleeping, relaxing, learning how to golf, teaching my tortoise how to fetch/beg/play dead, reading, and hanging out with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Looking like I'm in zone at work when I'm really just killing time or napping in my office, multitasking, being daring at snowboarding (with my limited skills), cooking breakfast, spilling food on myself, driving fast, unintentionally hooking and slicing when I'm golfing, and some other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love movies and there's a lot to list. So to name a few: Ip Man 1 & 2, Batmans, Transformers, Waiting, Inglorious Basterds, Kill Bills...

TV: Flash!, Supergirl, Scorpion, Hawaii 5-0, Big Bang Theory, White Collar, and of course...Friends =D

Books: I like to read a lot of tech books (nerdy I know)

Music: Rap/Hip Hop/old school stuff/R&B
The six things I could never do without
Other than the usual family and friends:

1. Contacts/glasses (pretty blind without them)
2. Golfing
3. Phone
4. Napping
5. More napping
6. Coffee (ironic with #4 and #5)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How and what can I do to improve, I'm in a constant state of self improvement.

My next career move, and advancement in my company.

My next vacation and when. Just went to Barcelona and Ibiza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing/chilling at home watching a movie, working out, at the driving range, movies, out to eat with friends, or going to a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never changed a diaper and I have a 18 month old niece. Anyone care to educate me how?
You should message me if
If you think we'd get along and want to know more. Here looking for new friends who can teach me new things or someone to try new things with.

Or if you're bored in the middle of the night, I work a graveyard shit and usually am just sitting in my office staring at the clock.
More