ryan011290
26 Clermont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ryan011290
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ryan, I am a 26 year old gay man. I find it hard to meet guys. That's why I am here. With recent events here in Orlando it just shows how short life can be. I'm done waiting for things to happen and I want to make them happen. I'm looking for that special someone to take life by the reins with and make life the best it can be together.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Disney.... I want to get back in to school while moving my way up with Disney. I have always wanted to go to law school but that's a distant dream.
I’m really good at
I think you'll just have to find this one out too... until I come up with something clever.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair... and black rimmed glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Twilight, Running with Scissors, Hunger Games...
Fav movies... Beaches... The movies of the books i mentioned. The Dark Knight Rises. Easy A. Mean Girls. Pretty much any chick flik or suspense/thriller/action.
The six things I could never do without
Friends - My phone - My Job - Food - Computer - Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully dinner with someone soon!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My ear is my soft spot.
You should message me if
You find anything I have written to be the least bit intriguing. I could be more than you expect or less... that will be up to you. Take a chance... That's what life should be about.
More