28 Palmer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ryan. I am from a small town called Palmer in western mass. It has its pros and cons. I used to live in Boston for a year and eventually want to move back out there. I love to have fun and live life to the fullest cause you never know when it will end. I absolutely love my family to death especially my little brother. I do not feel the need you need someone to make you happy. If you can make me laugh or smile then you pretty much will get my attention. Sports are my life I currently play in two football leagues and also play softball during the spring and summer. It keeps me busy and if I am not doing that I am usually in the gym or biking. My biggest pet peeve is honesty you can gain my trust pretty easily but you can lose it forever if I catch you in a lie. If you want to know more feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Well where to start...I served 6 years in the military. I elected to get out, I wanted to make it a chapter in my life and not a career out of it. I did one overseas tour. Yes I am a veteran but I do not act all cocky about it or anything. I feel like its an honor to serve our country. Right now I work full time at a landscaping company. Its a job...but I am also going to school part time and eventually want to earn my degree in criminal justice and become a Police Officer. I am in no rush someday I will get there!
I’m really good at
Football...Been playing all my life and still continue to play. I play in a local flag league and also in a semi pro league. Someday I want to coach when I have to hang the cleats up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My muscles :) haha I dont know...How polite I am?
The six things I could never do without
1.My family
3.My dog
5.The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is this world coming to...
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I play football on Friday nights. But usually I am so tired from work or the week that I usually just go to the gym and relax but sometimes just going out with a group of friends or just staying in watching movies is sometimes even better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very shy at times
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me and meet a great guy!!!