ryan_a81082
34 Tarzana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ryan_a81082
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello to everyone that reads my page. This is always hard to write about yourself. I am Japanese American, I am a very low key down to earth, not into bs kind of guy. I am very much into the hopeless romantic stuff. I am just fun loving, and always driven to do better in life with my career. I never stop at anything I do.

I am pretty laid back and don't like drama. I have two older sisters that I am very close to and made me the man I am today. I don't like BS and don't want to play games.

I love to go to the movies, listen to music, hang out with my friends and family. I have no kids but do love them. I have a few nephews and a niece that I am close to.. I hope you all like kids to...
I’m really good at
I am a good writer. I love to write short stories and poems. I always write when Im home and just thinking and reflecting on the day.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave Movies, too many to name but here are a few. Hangovers, American Pie, Notebook, Something Borrowed, and Outsource.

My fave book is a boy called IT. That book touches me and inspires me. Always stay positive and be strong.

TV Shows- I like reality Tv mostly. But I can really watch anything. I am not to picky..

Music- I love R and B the most. I can listen to anything. I like Kiss FM and Power. So that a big variety.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
TV
Car
I pod
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About life and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
I like quiet time at home to going out. As long as I am having fun and being safe
You should message me if
Someone that really wants to know about me and not just a sexual encounter. I want more than that. I want someone to know how to have a good time and want to talk to me. :)
More