ryanjgow
31 Bemidji, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ryanjgow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 31 and looking for that special someone to spend time with. I really like the outdoors either fishing, hunting, boating, golfing and anything else outdoors. I grew up in central Minnesota in a small town and understand the meaning of hard work. I grew up on a hobby farm and have done many different jobs up to the point when I started teaching. I consider myself easy going, nice, honest, and respectful. I like to try new things and meet new people. Looking for a woman with a professional job, enjoys the outdoors, and likes to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an athletic director and community education director, so I stay pretty busy with my job.
I’m really good at
I would like to say fishing! I usually don't have a hard time finding fish, the challenge is getting them to bite!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I have a good personality my friends tell me and that is a quality I look for in someone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not going to lie, I don't do as much reading as I should. I like action and comedy movies.
I am not shy when it comes to food, but it's difficult to top a good rib eye steak and potato!
Country music is by far my favorite type of music, but I do enjoy some classic rock and some occasional pop,(mostly to stay in tune with what students are listening to!)
The six things I could never do without
My family
My wallet
My phone
My friends
My guns
My fishing poles!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and what I will be doing in the future and who I will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or just relaxing at home. Some times a few cold beers sitting in the hot tub is the best!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You may get to know if we get to know each other!!
You should message me if
You seem interested and want to meet a nice fun guy.
More