ryankinal
32 Warren, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ryankinal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Chill, intelligent, artistic, and analytical. Liberal and atheist, though not judgmental about most things. Willing to have a conversation with anybody about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure that out.

Right now, I'm focusing mostly on music. My band - Gasoline Genes - is getting gigs around the area, and is in the process of recording an album. I'm trying to write more, and record some of my solo music as well.

I'm part owner of a company based in Jamestown, and I built a lot of the initial code base for that company, but I haven't been too involved lately. This is mostly because I write code all day at my day job, and I just kind of burned out.

Otherwise, it's video games, Netflix, beer, whiskey, and going out (for live music, mostly).
I’m really good at
Guitar, singing, hugs, blues dance, lindy hop, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard, my long hair, and my glasses. And, if I'm standing, I dance compulsively.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of favorite things, but right now I'm mostly into Wild Adriatic (music), The Shills (music), League of Legends (video game), Mad Max: Fury Road (movie), and The Peripheral (book).
The six things I could never do without
* Music
* Dance
* Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life. Love and relationships. Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days, it's one of the following: Playing music, going to a show, going out in Warren or Jamestown, or hanging out at home playing games, playing guitar, or watching movies or shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty much everything I'm "willing to admit" is already out there somewhere. My life is pretty well documented on the internet.
You should message me if
You find anything in my profile interesting. You want to grab a drink. You want to jam. You want to learn to dance (preferably blues).
More