rydethespiral
28 Port Richey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rydethespiral
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to be friends with and if it turns in to something more than that's cool.
My interests are learning to speak another language I'm thinking German. I love other cultures and eventually want to tour Europe or Australia/south pacific.
I'm getting ready to go back to school for anthropology.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving, waiting for my peice of fried gold.
I’m really good at
I'm a jack of all trades. Master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
Ill point out the obvious I'm a ginger. :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: T00L, Rammstein, slipknot, Godsmack, Johnny Cash, DMX...to name just a few
Movies/shows: game of thrones, OO7 movies, family guy, South Park, anything done by tarentino,
Food: ill try anything once
Books: too many to name
The six things I could never do without
My brothers
Video games
Friends
My lighter(never know)
Hungry howies(can't cook for shit)
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself. And what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was like eight or nine my stepdad took my out of the shower and threw me into a river with a the neighbors standing there laughing their asses off and pointing.
You should message me if
If you're interested in finding someone real and if you have any questions
More