ryguy3111
35 Valparaiso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ryguy3111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please excuse me, cause I am horrible at giving self-summaries. I feel like I am bragging, even though I know I am not! :) But I will try my hardest! My name is Ryan. I have a 10 year old son that is the world to me. I am getting ready to go back to school to earn my degree in Buisness managment/Accounting so I can run my own restaurant/bar. I already have an associates degree in Engineering for the Recording arts! Music is my life, and always will be. I have played guitar for almost 15 years (even though i still really suck) and can play a little Bass, Keyboard, and Drums. I would love to learn to play as many instruments as possible!

I am shy, outgoing, and a dork
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am very shy. Or even though I dont like to admit it, probably my height! ( I'm 5'5 so if your lookin for a tall man, keep lookin! lol Sorry ladies!)
The six things I could never do without
1.Family and Friends
2.Music (its my life! lol)
3.Love (even though i have been able to survive without this, unwillingly though! lol)
4.Cell Phone
5.Ipod
6.Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My sons future, and where i will be at in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner, movie, or drinks. If not out with friends I am at home with my son spending as much time with him as possible!
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me, or have any questions.
More