39Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy life. I like to think that I am positive and kind. Have travelled all over and hope to continue to. Favorite trips were Italy, France, Belgium and Costa Rica. I have family in Israel and love to visit there. Working now as a paralegal for a tenants rights law firm.

Born and rasied on Long Island. Living in NYC and have been for the past 12 years or so.

I love to read, try new hobbies. Currently trying to teach myself the piano and trying to master some other languages.
Enjoy discussing politics and new ideas in general. Sports fan, music lover especially live music.

Used to do Yoga regularly but not for some time. Would like to get back into it. I have become a runner and hoping to keep it up. Self proclaimed explorer of NYC.

Single and looking for someone to share time with.
I’m really good at
Watching Netflix and iPad usage. Skills that are extremely valuable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am positive and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Alchemist
Everything is Illuminated
Atlas Shrugged
Dog Day Afternoon
A Bronx Tale
The Princess Bride
The Negotiator
Sling Blade
Six things I could never do without
Positive Outlook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ideas for Scripts, i.e.: Plays Movies
How to live better
How to Succeed in the Arts
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin out either at home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for a companion.
You should message me if
you would like to have a cool conversation about all this.
The two of us