42 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 5'8", 175, 34 year old. I currently live in the Decatur area and I've been out of the dating scene for awhile and a friend turned me onto this sight and asked me to give it a whirl. I currently work in the logistical field in Atlanta. The work is very rewarding, however it also can be quite grueling and the days very long. But after working in the printing field for 7 years it's nice to be out in the beautiful Atlanta weather all day and not being couped up in an office! Don't hate! :) I really have no expectations about this online dating thing, I would just like to meet some good people and have good experiences.

I am funny, charming, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am gung ho into my career and I've joined this sight to bring some fun into my life. I work in logistics and although the money is good the work can be quite grueling but the work is very rewarding and I'm not stuck couped up in an office all day and here in Atlanta that's a good thing. :)
I’m really good at
Ping Pong, double entrendes and making cereal!
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes and my devilishly good looks! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Stephen King, Kurt Vonnegut, Michael Crichton and Tim Dorsey. I'm a huge movie buff as well. I enjoy all kinds of music, with country being the least! Italian, Spanish and Chinese are all on my menu of choice, oh wait, there talking about food! :) Just a little humor ladies, no need to get defensive! :p
The six things I could never do without
Remote Control
Dear Friends (including family)
You should message me if
If you're interested in having a good time, laughing, having stimulating conversation and don't mind a little dorkiness along the way! :)