s3xymike
26 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
s3xymike
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Michael and I am currently a student at San Francisco State. I love to try new things, and am always looking for a thrill. I love meeting new people whilst creating new experiences.
One of my goals in life is just to travel the world and try food from everywhere. I love to eat good food and tend to be adventurous when not being a sloth. I would love to meet some more spontaneous people.
Feel free to ask if you want to know more!
I tend to be a little shy in the beginning but if you get to know me, I'm pretty awesome =]
Instagram : s3xymike
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly school and just living life. Trying to meet that special someone. Working here and there are trying to live a meaningful life.
I’m really good at
Being compassionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
-Harry Potter
-Johnny Tremain
-Twilight (two of the books were cool but the other two were crap =P)
I'll read anything that is interesting. However, I rarely read books but I love to read interesting articles about almost anything as long as it's interesting.
Movies
-Troy
-Lotr
-The Matrix
-Samurai X (Kenshin)
-The Last Samurai
-Going the distance
-Wedding Crashers
-Rush Hour
-Harry Potter (books were better)
-Saw
Just movies from the top of my head. I'm huge on movies so there's a lot more where that came from.
Shows:
-Smallville <333, Arrow, The Walking Dead, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Game of Thrones, Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy.
I love anime/manga
Music:
Pandora radio
Regina Spektor
Rosi Golan - Hazy
EDM!!
Kaskade
Armin
W&W
Dash Berlin
Avicii

and lots more...
The six things I could never do without
I wouldn't say never so defeats the purpose but o well...
At this moment:
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Cell Phone (sooooo convenient)
4) School (without it, where would I be right now?)
5) Transportation (necessity)
6) Money (Living costs money)
Broad but atm these are the things I need in my life. Family and some friends forever of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next rave.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly at home doing one thing or another. But, sometimes probably out with my friends at our usual Soju bar.
You should message me if
you're bored, wanna chat, or meet someone cool ^_^
More