s73v3r
32 Newport Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
s73v3r
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Finally time for a rewrite. Actually, probably past due for a rewrite. But here goes.

I'm a guy originally from the Midwest, who's been out here for almost 10 years now. It's great being in the land of sun and not having to scrape the ice off a car in the morning.

I've started to yoga, and while I'm still not good at it, it's become pretty fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work for a small studio making iPhone and Android apps. I'm pretty damn good at it. I'm trying to use that to get into speaking more at conferences.

I really enjoy cycling, and wish I could get around using my bike more.

I love watching the Green Bay Packers play, as well as going to Anaheim Ducks games.

Hoping to put enough away to retire early.
I’m really good at
I've gotten pretty good at concentrating on something while in a room full of noise.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy awesome T-Shirt collection.

This used to be my awesome beard, but that is no longer with us. *sniff
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet. Its how I make my money.
2. YouTube. It gave me Keyboard Cat.
3. Tacos. Nough said.
4. Coffee. Especially in the morning.
5. Ironic T-shirts. They make me laugh.
6. You. Possibly?
You should message me if
I've always found it hard to figure out what to say when first messaging someone. So here are some ideas of what to say to me:

The story of the time you felt most like a Pirate.

Tell me about the best sandwich you ever had.

The time you signed up for a study on sleep deprivation, and swear you saw Elvis as a Smurf.

Other assorted randomness/kookiness works too

I don't do enough frisbee golfing. If you'd like to go frolfing, hit me up.
More