28 New Kensington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is jamie lee im bi ((: && u can sing me my special song on 9.30.87 (:
I live in lower burrell, pa I have a dog named Mitzy Marie && her bday is 7.20.09 && shes def a mammas girl (:
I moved to PA from NC in 2008 && actually i missed it here a lot && thats a big reason y I moved back...
I have piercings && tatts && i love em all (:

I been thru a lot in my life but I never gave up it only made me stronger...
I have sum really great friends who r always there for me as much as I am for them...
Once were friends were joined @ the hip && i will kick anybodys @$$ who tries 2 hurt u (:

I am a country girl && still kinda still have that southern accent that NC so nicely gave me lol

I love;
*workin on cars
*singing/writting music
*txtin/talkin on the phone
*playin with my dog/takin her for walks

&& those r jst sum things lol I really like to do a lot of things...pretty much anything that keeps me busy ha

im on here looking to meet new ppl so if ur interested in gettin 2 knw me send me a mssg or u can add me on facebook

What I’m doing with my life
I am lookin to go back into college to major in nursing && become an RN in my near future ((:
I’m really good at
singing && typing really fast (that is on my comp/im slow at typin on my phone-lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality && my eyes ((:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i really dont read much but i would have to say the hollocaust books intrigue me...i love all sorts of movies frm; action, horror, comedy, love, mystery, scary, etc...i enjoy dif kinds of shows too--usually jst flick through the channels till i find something that interests me ((: music is a BIG part of my life i LOVE to sing && write music---i enjoy all sorts && listen to jst bout anythin that has a good beat--jst all depends on my mood im in on wat i listen to ((: LOVE; american, italian, && mexican food ((: HATE; chinese, japanese, seafood && anythin tht jst doesnt look that appealin to eat ha :P
The six things I could never do without
1. cell phone
2. perfume
3. car
4. ipod
5. friends && family (i knw thts 2 but idc lol)
6. my baby girl (my doggy-mitzy marie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
wat im ganna do with my life...i mean i knw wat i want in life && where i wanna go but i knw everyday things change && wat i want now might not b wat i want in my near kinda the 'go with the flow kinda gurl' ((:
On a typical Friday night I am
resting from wrkin my toosh off all week lol...OR goin to the racetrack to watch them cars get dwn n dirty on the racetrack ((:

i LOVE cntry girl born && raised && ill stay tht way till the day i die ((:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ive been hurt a lot in my past...been; abused, sexually molested, strangled NUMEROUS times...tht I still cant believe how i can still trust ppl...evn knowin tht the closest ppl have done this to me jst like the ppl at which r jst strangers to me...NEVER TRUST ANYONE cause tht person can turn on u in a min....jst like tht!
You should message me if
ur interested in chattin with a great girl ((:

whether ur lookin for sumthin; serious, friends, or sumthin short a great listener && jst a great person @ heart ((: