brina97
36 Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brina97
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a chill, easy going person. Like to go to the beach, play pool, watch football, watch wrestling, bowling, go for drives, cook, and simply hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to always stay happy and enjoy the moment.
I’m really good at
cooking, being creative, and caring for people
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes and that i am young at heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/ Shows:
Hangover, Happy Gilmore, Transformers, Horrible Bosses, Final Destination, Fast and Furious, Southpark, Top Chef, House, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Football, WWE, The Taste, Chopped, Restaurant Impossible, Bad Grandpa, Criminal Minds, Wall-E, Mob Wives, Simpsons, Amish Mafia, Shawshank Redemption, Butterfly Effect, Joy Ride, Shutter Island, Minions, Ted

Music:
I like it all. Anything that makes you ......shake, shake, shake.......shake, shake, shake....shake ur booty......Country, Alternative, Rock, Some R and B, Occansional hip hop, Skrillex, Live 105 on Saturday nights, some Latin ( don't know the names but when I hear the beat, I get excited he he), Oldies like Temptations, Aretha Franklin

Food:
Mexican, Italian, Greek Gyros, German, Spicy, Salads, BBQ, Seafood, Jambalaya
The six things I could never do without
Watching Sports
Giants/ Niners/ WWE
Water
Friends
Family
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I feel like depending on the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching WWE Smackdown, working, at gym trying to better myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yes I am one of those millions who have watched the show jersey shore. At least I am brave enough to admit it hehe!!!
You should message me if
You are genuine, not fake, and can appreciate a woman.
More