26Barrington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 22 years old. I have a two year old daughter. I am usually happy and very busy. I live being a mom and taking care if my adaughter. She is my world, the way to my heart is through her. If there is no intrest in my child, turn around now. If you just want sex say good bye too. I am currently going to school. Right now to be an OR nurse. Life has given be a few obstacles that have delayed me a but, but doesn't mean I'll stop trying. If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life school so I can provide for me and my daughter for the rest of our.lives.
I’m really good at
Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; UNSEEN, cut, fifty shades, twilight, to kill a mockingbird, mice of men,evermore books. Etc.

Movies; notebook, titanic, bridesmaids, brave, tangled, Disney period.

Shows; once upon a time, house, supernatural, buckwild, fringe, oddities, ghost stories, history channel, American pickers.

Food; spagetti, Italian, seafood, sush. Fruit
Six things I could never do without
Sun, sleep, food, family, water, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The furture
On a typical Friday night I am
War Hong a Disney movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bite my.nails ?
You should message me if
You think you want to know me
The two of us