39 Saint Charles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want to experience life and make memories on the way. My children are of course the most important thing in my life and I love spending time with them. I am a top 40/r&b girl and love to dance. A sense of humor is a must! God is another important aspect to my family. Let me be clear, I am by no means a bible thumper, however you must have a relationship with God and that doesn't mean you attended church last Christmas b/c your Mama asked you to (smile).
I want to be able to get a mani/pedi and shopping with someone one day and hiking the next. I like to "go" and not sit in front of the tv. I also like to read. I am a vegetarian, but will eat some fish. Being a girl is the best, jewelry, bags and shoes. Shoe therapy can make life right! I am a loyal, honest, passionate person, and as amazing as I wish I was "buyer beware", I have flaws. I am super impatient, very black or white and a control freak. A good grown up conversation is always welcome as well.

I'll add more as it comes to me.....
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and making amazing memories on the way!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or hair I guess
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
Hair product

sound a bit shallow? im not
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy life more!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a movie nite with my little ones
Finding great music somewhere to dance to
You should message me if
Your not crazy and know how to treat a woman.