41 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basic straight white male.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a local, independent bookstore and I'm almost finished with my undergrad degree at PSU.

I'm developing Doom Town, Portland's own supernatural horror serial. We're currently in preproduction, let me know if you want to know more!
I’m really good at
Words with Friends. Challenge me!
The first things people usually notice about me
People always tell me I'm tall, but I can't tell.

I might be wearing purple Converse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I've been reading a lot of nonfiction, mainly books on filmmaking and screenwriting. Working in a bookstore has its perks!

Mainly drama and horror. Lynch, Cronenberg, (early) Argento. Some comedies. Watching more documentaries.

'80 sitcoms. Cartoons. I liked Stranger Things. I've watched The Wire and Six Feet Under twice.

Music is life. Mainly rock and metal, some folk and punk. Come see the Pretenders, Jethro Tull and/or the Descendents with me this fall!

I'll eat anything except beets and turnips. Never cared for them. I want to visit every sushi train in Portland.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee (x6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I wish cats could talk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night has actually become my laundry night. Maybe you can persuade me to step out?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I almost got thrown out of a Fugazi concert when I was 15 for smoking pot.
You should message me if
You are Jean Rhys or Anne Sexton.