38Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me hmmmm well ,I was born in DC raised in UK ,my mother is from Brunai (Asia) and my father is from Corfu ( Greece). I use to visit states often, until I decided to reside in DC . I moved here in Atlanta few months ago and so far I like it . I would like to meet an independent strong woman who speaks her mind and love to have fun , with the right woman nothing can stop me from going straight to the top . I work hard play hard , life is too short you must get some fun out of it . I think that's enough about me don't you think ?
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Import Export business in UK, Maryland and now in Atlanta . I keep myself busy, and I don't like to stress.

Other then that , I listen to all kinds of music , love to try all different types of food , travel other then business and yes shopping , don't laugh I like shopping a bit :)
I’m really good at
Iam modest , but if we get to know each other well you can be the judge of that .......
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies , all kind of music, and love all kind of different food.
Six things I could never do without
I can adopt to anything !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How blessed Iam , I thank GOD everyday .
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing if Iam not working , swimming , working in my garage, just bumming around :) I guess,I need to work on my social skills. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will when I see you, if you ask me then , how's that sound?
You should message me if
If you want to have fun , if you are strong independent and you know what you want and say what you feel . No matter what we do we will have a great time . And if you are nice to me , maybe I will buy you an ice cream :)
The two of us