39 Uckfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I do love my friends and I love to laugh, apparently I have a dirty one! I'm very much a down to earth girl, perhaps abit too honest at times!

Love living in the countryside, in my free time I would probably be running round the forest, watching a movie, seeing a band, propping up a bar, visiting museums, hiking etc

I'm both Feisty & Sensitive... and I do always seem to be attracted to a younger chap!

Likes - lattes, trash tv, geeks, open fires, country hikes, animals, travel, movies, books

Dislikes - ignorance, fish (the eating of), house music, cruelty to aforementioned animals, lack of sleep
I’m really good at
Laughing, talking, dancing, cooking, procrastinating, sleeping....
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Everything Everything, Metronomy, Frank Ocean, Warpaint, The Weeknd, Radiohead, The Shins, Interpol, QOTSA, Grizzly Bear, SBTRKT etc etc

Love to read - John Niven is my author of the month, I have varied taste but love dark comedies, crime novels, biogs
Movies - again very varied but not a massive fan of unrealistic horrors
Food - I'm veggie, love Italian, Thai, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
My Mum
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out at a gig/pub or relaxing on the sofa watching a movie/boxset
You should message me if
I look like your cuppa tea & you're up for meeting in the real world!