25Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a synesthetic, sweater-loving anthropology major who indulges in carrot cake, craft beer, and bikes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing up my bachelor's degree at NC State, and I'm a technician's assistant at the Duke Lemur Center on the weekends. I may move to Poland next year for a legitimate reason.
I’m really good at
balancing brooms on my chin.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's gotta be the hair that never gets cut by an accredited stylist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Zorba the Greek, A Journey to the Center of the Earth, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Doctor Zhivago, Original Star Wars trilogy, Indiana Jones movies, The Graduate

Shows: Seinfeld (let's be real), Arrested Development, The Daily Show (not only because Jon Stewart is such a babe), Cosmos, Mad Men, Eastbound & Down

Music: Belle & Sebastian, Devandra Banhart, The Mountain Goats, Bob Dylan, The Shins, etc.

Food: Eggplant, eggplant, eggplant. And pierogi. And carrot cake.
Six things I could never do without
1) Books and books and books
2) A reasonably acceptable (i.e. low humidity, preferably cold) place to crash
3) Eggplant
4) Garlic for the eggplant
5) Three good sweaters
6) Orange juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how nice it would be if I could just move to Poland.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about, probably downtown, and probably drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I have enough privacy on a daily basis to feel as if I'd be admitting something major (or worth writing) here.
You should message me if
you're not a racist dickhead.
The two of us