sailevaram
59 San Carlos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sailevaram
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work a 9 to 5 job doing something I like to do, at least I enjoy it most of the time . In the rest of my life I do lots of other things such as , motorcycling , bjcycling , museums , the ballet , skiing , watching television , clubbing , costume parties , dancing , indoor sports, ,enjoying beaches everywhere and volunteer occasionally and attenda certain festival in the desert anually .

I am fun, intelligent, and healthy
What I’m doing with my life
I having fun with my life and looking to find someone to have fun with.
I’m really good at
many things
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile , I smile at everyone .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't do alot of reading and for movies, fight Club, V for Vendetta, Fargo , Burn after reading , Moulin Rouge, From Dusk til Dawn , . My music tastes are varied but the music that really makes me move is a deep heavy techno, I also really like good funk , jazz, blues , rock and world music . Latin and swing are fun too .
Food ,yes to food ! anything but brussel sprouts !I like to go out and I like to cook .
The six things I could never do without
sunshine
chocolate
fun
love
vision
touch
On a typical Friday night I am
never typical , I could be staying in , staying out til dawn or anything in between .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I may be addicted to chocolate.
You should message me if
you want to know more about me .
More