sailfast-
49 Annapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sailfast-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Annapolis and Love sailing on the Bay. Anyday on the water is better than your best day at work. lol

I volunteer at the local SPCA. Love the puppy dogs. :)

My interest include Live music, Street Fest., Football.. Go Ravens and Navy, College B Ball.. I would rather go to a sporting event than go shopping..
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a small company and workout 4-5x a weeks. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle..
I’m really good at
ummm a lot of things.. how many characters do I have here..lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My Red Hair, Green eyes and friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music taste vary depending on my mood, anything like classic rock- hip-hop and everything in between..
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Sunshine
Exercise
Music
Vacations
Sailing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have fun on my days off..:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or having a quiet dinner with someone special
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll never tell. haha
You should message me if
Please have a picture of yourself if you are going to message me. Thanks. *** For the record I like sex as much as everyone , but I'm not here looking for that. I'm here to meet guys for dating with the possibility of building a relationship. And that would include sex of course. If you are just looking for a hook-up, please do not message me.
More