sailing_gar
33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sailing_gar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In my younger OkC days, I would describe myself as a 2 year-old dog. I'd run after a fire truck or jump out of bed to see who just came back home at 2am. Great to take on a hike. I'd eat just about anything, and eat until there's nothing left; easily distracted, but easily entertained. Hiking, biking, and camping are all my favorites, especially with a frisbee.

I'll always be that person.

But now I tend to chase after challenges instead of fire trucks. I bike a bit faster; hike a bit farther; there's a lot to see, and I don't get to stay 3 forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Stretching the days as long as I can.
I’m really good at
Spatial Reasoning. I can get a couch in any apartment. Guaranteed.

Overestimating. There's always left overs, and I always bring my headlamp.
The six things I could never do without
Bike (obligatory?)
Friends (I am a pack animal after all)
Challenges
Guacamole
Broccoli
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next week, the next month, the next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully heading out of town for a pretty epic, albeit poorly planned, weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm far more turned on by rooftop racks than any other type.
You should message me if
If you have a favorite youtube video, send it to me immediately! There's always a few minutes left at the end of the day.

Even more awesome: If you have an epic adventure you're interested in trying, I'm always willing to be a partner in crime.
More