55 Cary, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Healthy eating (making good choices) and fitness are a major part of my life so that is the type of person that I am most interested in.
I enjoy movies, art, music, bowling, fitness, fishing, gadgets, games, sports (watching and playing), cooking, and home improvement.

I am creative, funny, and enjoy spending time with a good person.

Any type of smoking is a deal breaker for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Always looking for a project to work on.
I’m really good at
really good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most compliments are about my Eyes and Legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like a wide variety of genres and am not a die hard fan of any band or individual. I like to crank it loud sometimes and watch music videos.

Food: Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Cambodian, Indian/Pakistani, Middle Eastern, Ethiopian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish.
The six things I could never do without



intimacy (erotica)

I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future project. everywhere I look I see something to improve upon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is a training day so after dinner I relax with a movie, sip some wine, and think about the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i stopped wearing deodorant two years ago.
You should message me if
I'm interested in someone who finds pleasure in do it yourself
(DIY), games, culinary interest, gardening, sensual pleasures, with
a great sense of humor and a sweet nature. Sarcasm is welcome too.