71 Holyoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an avid golfer with a mediocre game. I would like to travel more now that I am retired, be it week long or weekend trips. I enjoy going to the casinos on occasion. I am a beach bum at heart, as long as it is in the tropics. My taste in music really centers on the old stuff, from rock & roll to country. I would like to meet someone who appreciates the fact that you don't have to be together 24/7 in order to have a meaningful relationship. That trust and honesty are the most important factors in any relationship and quite times together can be just as rewarding as being in a room full of family and friends. And finally, so as not to waste your time or mine, I am not interested in a platonic relationship, but if compatible, a mutually enjoyable, LTR relationship. Should you happen to come across my profile and think there might be some interest, I won't know unless you let me know. Anyway, thank you for stopping by and good luck in your search for that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired and enjoying it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say my smile, others my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My interest are fairly simple when it comes to food, I dine out mostly. Never really learned how to cook.. My taste in music centers around 50's to 70's and country.
The six things I could never do without
Never really thought about it, but family and friends come to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This crazy world we live in, and where society is heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not into the bar scene so usually out to dinner then back home to watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will explain when we meet
You should message me if
You agree