sailtpk21
26 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sailtpk21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in South Florida for 18 years of my life and then moved to Denver Colorado for college. I attended the University of Denver to study Real Estate and Construction Management. I have a strong passion for the commercial real estate business and business in general.

I love to travel and see new places, experience new cultures, and try new foods. I have been to over 20 countries and over 30 states.

I love listening to Counting Crows, Crash Test Dummies, Jimmy Buffett, Supertramp, Hootie and the Blowfish, Dave Matthews, and Eric Clapton.

I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a commercial real estate broker. We specialize in selling multi family investments. I work with an awesome group of guys that work hard but laugh and have fun everyday at the office. We have a keg-orator in our office as well....
I’m really good at
Waterskiing
Wake boarding
Skim boarding
Skiing
Working the room
Bowling
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and extroverted personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big novel reader however I plan to start reading more books on success and entrepreneurship. My favorite movies are Big Daddy, Happy Gilmore, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Rush Hour 1,2, and 3.,
The six things I could never do without
Skis
My iPhone
Computer
My Truck
Family, Friends
Eating a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends. Getting to bed early when I am skiing the next day. Watching a movie.
You should message me if
if you want to find out more about me, want to meet and go for dinner, hit the slopes, or just grab a cup of coffee.
More