28 Lusby, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Saki. I'm currently living in Houston, Texas.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an engineer in Houston, Texas.
I’m really good at
Meeting new people and making conversation. I am also athletic and enjoy playing almost any sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure. Maybe you can tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Comedy, Thriller, Horror, Action

Shows: Shark Tank, Breaking Bad

Music: I love it all. I listen to different types of music depending on my mood.

Food: I'm a big fan of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Food, Motivation, Love, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can spend my time better and what does the future hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, trying new things, relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sit backwards on the toilet like Slater from saved by the bell
You should message me if
- You have a good outlook on life.
- You are open for a friendship or relationship
- Active
- You would consider meeting

I am a man of faith and believe everything happens for a reason. I joined this site to see if by chance I may stumble upon a good friend or maybe more. A simple hey may spark something special. Please don't be shy, I would love to get to know you!