sakuchandesu
25 Tolleson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sakuchandesu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you have a problem with feminists and are too lazy to look up what an actual feminist is please vacate my profile.

I'm pretty much a person who is different and is willing to see more things differently. I'm a bit of a nerd and will admit to doing many nerdy things. But I am proud of who I am :)

I just want some friends really?
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of my family.
I’m really good at
Seeing through people.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am an upbeat person and also weird? haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any type of book. I love classics like works by William Shakespeare and Homer.

Right now my fave show is Doctor Who.

Don't really have a fave movie....

I love all types of Asian music. I also like Metal and Rock. I'm not fond of Rap music at all. But I do enjoy the occasional pop song.

And my fave food is my mothers homecooked filipino food :)
The six things I could never do without
Books, My friends, my individuality, music, my computer (for more reading!), my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life would be like if certain things were different. If I wasn't so afraid to do certain things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my room reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, I'm a very open book.
You should message me if
Your interested in the same things as me! And your not a complete jerk only looking for an easy lay. Assholes need not apply.
More