34 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving guy looking for a sweet and caring girl. I am from Pittsburgh born and raised. My friends would describe me as easy going and caring. I am always up for anything adventurous. I am currently a registered EMT and graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a social sciences degree. In my free time I like to run, rock climb and practice Muay Thai and Escrima. Feel free to message me I am always looking to meet new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am in the process of applying to school s to get my masters in social work. In my free time I like to read, rock climb, and practice martial arts.
I’m really good at
Making people Laugh martial arts, and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies would be Bad Boys one and two, The Transporter, Donny Darko, and Slap shot. I read I different genre of books than most people. I like to read books on philosophy, human behavior and psychology. I like a little bit of everything but I would have to say the old stuff such as Pink Floyd, the styx, and Pearl jam. I love the walking dead and burn notice. I don't watch a ton of TV I like to be out doors. I love Italian food but I like pretty much anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything, I think non-stop. Mostly my future and where the path of life is leading me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner and a movie. (I know cliche). Hanging out with friends, or doing something outside.
You should message me if
You are a caring honest girl who wants a caring honest guy.