35 Chula Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, It has been a while since I posted my profile here.. not much has change since then.. i still considered a newbie here....since I lost contact with the site.... meaning dating sites..i had other things to do.. like focusing on work, some lite travel among other stuff..everything else remains the same so far.....writing about should be easy, right?... So to keep things simple here are a few things about me.
I am:
32 years old
6'2" tall... or short :)
average home depot type of guy.. there are a lot of average joes out there, so i have to stand out of the crowd....not a gym body.
light skin, brown hair.
a brown-eyed guy.... Brown is boring, let's say caramel :)
not a parent
a Non-smoker
Drug free ...
Employed full time and I love the work I do.
Affectionate...creative, caring, hardworking,
honest, easy going, open-minded..and maybe a little unkept..
Confident and outgoing. I have many other good qualities to offer. I don't need to date someone who is just like me, BUT, hopefully you share some of the same qualities and more. I consider myself to be a straight up, drama free, good guy. Im not gonna say i have been an angel all my life but I try to be a good person everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
working my ass off...
I’m really good at
cooking ramen soup!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
some people have told me that their first impression is that i am "muy fresita" urban spanish for "hard to get with"...once they get to know me.. they say i am pretty cool... not awesome cool.. just cool..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
mmh.. fav books.. used to read dan koonz and stephen king...but moved on i read anything related to art and or history...movies.. the anchor man, bad teacher, some action flick like batman.. tv shows? i still watch and laugh at sienfield.. i still watch cartoons... from the classics to the newones... music well rock, ska, metal.. some reggae.. but it has to be mixed..not hip-hop or that other stuff..and once in a while blood calls for some mexican ranchero music..or rock en far as food goes.. i'll eat mostly anything italian, mexican, chinese, sushi, indian...etc..
The six things I could never do without, cds or mp3's...
2.-holidays/ weekends..
6.- and of course... gummy bears...yum...
and not in that order....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Of course i spent too much time thinking of a lot of things, girls, money, drugs, cars, etc... the past, the future, just to find out that it was a total waste of time..... I'm just living the moment.. thinking too much can lead to stress.
On a typical Friday night I am
it depends on the night.. im either visiting family.. mom, dad, sister brother..etc.. if friends call me up and the night is right will go for a few drinks and play some pool.. not a pro at it.. just have fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i still watch cartoons.. such as spongebob square pants, The Fairly OddParents...among others...
You should message me if
There's a chance we'll never meet, or maybe we'll get along really well and enjoy an awkward cup of coffee after days of texting/emails, so what's the harm?