salli10
43 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
salli10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been told I am fun loving, creative, considerate, light-hearted, open-minded, funny, friendly and loyal.

I believe in treating others with respect and the way as you would like to be treated.

Among many hobbies: I love cooking, trying out different recipes, going to movies, plays, musicals, live music, watching DVDs, travelling, knitting, hiking, rafting, etc.
I also love exploring restaurants. How fortunate is that we live in our beloved Portland? Been to a few "preview dinners" - good times. If you haven't tried that, you got to check it out. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Staying healthy and active. Enjoying healthy food.
Build and improve personal outlooks.
Just like everyone else here, I want to find someone special, to share all the wonderful things in life: Small or big.
I am enjoying my single life while also Hoping that I will be able to share the little or big beautiful things in life with someone special.
I’m really good at
Making people around me feel good. Keeping a positive attitude.
Making people and myself laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age.
I am very petite.
I am Asian...duh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Haven't read a good book for a long time. Would love to find the time to catch up on reading though. I do read lots of magazines.
Movies -Too many to list.... I like action, drama, special effects, Sci-Fi, etc....Not into chick flicks.

Music - Sarah McLachlin, Rihanna, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Maroon 5, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Colbie Caillat, Sarah Bareilles, Adel, Ingrid Michaelson, Fun, One republic, Green Day, Nikelback, Michael Buble, The Script, Jason Mraz, the Lumineers.

Food- Love good food. American, Italian, Chinese ( Panda Express and PF Chang don't count...LOL), Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese, French, Mexican, Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, etc.
Oh seafood....Mmmm!
The six things I could never do without
* Good food
* Family
* Friends
* Sense of humor
* GPS (sigh...)
* "______" => Blank for now. I hope it will be you. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
~ Future
~ hmm....what am I going to eat next..:-)
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night.
Cooking dinner, going to movies/shows/concerts, dining out with friends, staying in to relax at home. Anything goes...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I am an outgoing, sociable person, I can be shy at the first few meetings. Nerves get to me almost every time.
People say that I am hilarious. But you probably won't see that in the initial meetings until I get warmed up. :p

I have absolutely no sense of direction, which means that you will always be the navigator. :p
You should message me if
* You know what you want and who you want in your life.
* You love good food.
* You are open-minded, honest, considerate, thoughtful, confident.
* You are not uptight.
* You are able to speak your mind trufully.
*. You are not flaky. (Seriously! Is this a NW thing?!?!)
* You believe in doing the right thing, even when nobody is looking.
* My glass is half full. I hope yours is the same if not fuller.
* I hope that you are very funny. :)
More