30Gulf Shores, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
IG: captskippy

Hello, my name is Skip. I'm a laid back outgoing guy. I enjoy the beach and water. I try living life to the fullest and accomplishing goals. I'm always down to travel or go on an adventure. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and enjoy the journey. I'm am blessed with caring family and awesome friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I travel the world as a Yacht Captain. Before that I was in Army for 4 years. I am stable and ambitious. I set goals for myself, but I also make sure I enjoy life along along the way. Work Hard Play Harder & Building for Later.

I just returned from Asia. Phillipines, Malaysia and Thailand.
I’m really good at
I really good at reading people, call it instincts. I'm friends with anyone, and try to have no enemies even though not always possible. And I'm loyal to my family and friends.

Number one thing I'm good at though, I don't judge people. Everyone has there on story, mistakes or flaws. It's apart of life and you don't know there life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
John Grisham
James Patterson
Lee Child
Dean Koontz

Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Shameless, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Smallville, Rescue Me, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, 24

Shawshank Redemption, Transformers, The Usual Suspects, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Forest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, The Godfathers, Avengers, Scarface, Rush, The Green Mile, Casino, Castaway, The Rock, Where the Buffalo Roam, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Star Wars, Road House, Gran Torino, Ghostbusters, Good Will Hunting, Die Hard Series, Leathal Weapon Series, 300, The Bourne Series, All the Rockys, (Anything Adam Sandler, Bill Murray or Tom Hanks) And Hachi..

I love mostly all music. Can't name a song but I'll know if I've heard it.
Six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what's my next adventure or goal...

I know what I want in life, and I'm going to get there and enjoy the ride along the way!
On a typical Friday night I am
If Im Out: Having a beer with good friends. Or going and eating at a good restaurant. I love Ruth Chris and Sushi/Hibachi.

If I Stay In: Make dinner, watch tv or movie, or read a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic even though I don't always show it...and it's hard to gain my trust.
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know a fun decent man who's new to the area.
The two of us