salvatore460
46 Westbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
salvatore460
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm a single father of 2 kids ages 16 and 13....they live with their mother a few minutes from me and we keep a very flexible , open schedule ...been divorced a while now and I am on very good terms with my ex.........I am very easy going, open minded and sincere......extremely laid back , free spirited and never sweat the small stuff......I'm very drama free and absolutely will not have it in my life.... I tend to keep a very positive, optimistic outlook on life and am very thankful for everything I have....... I own a very successful business , and in my free time I love to spend time with my kids and exercise at least 3 to 4 times a week........

I've always been drawn to people with a strong,dominant personality, outspoken, assertive and edgy...I absolutely do not mind someone who likes to take charge of a situation, but at the same time I am not a push over.... someone who likes to think outside the box like myself and someone non judgmental......... I am far from conservative so someone who is as liberal as myself might be better suited...although I do believe that opposites do attract...to some degree anyway....... I love a woman who is not afraid to speak their mind and doesn't hold anything back..... I love to laugh and do have a bit of a witty smart ass personality and will say just about anything if I know it will make you laugh too

I firmly believe a relationship will never survive with out a true friendship , mutual physical attraction, laughter everyday ,passion and intimacy...... it should be fun and exciting not just for the first few months but for the long haul .....and with the right person I totally believe that can happen.......I'm definitely not looking to rush into anything......simply looking to start a great friendship first that would hopefully lead into something serious...

Oh one last thing.....please be a dog lover...or at least be able to tolerate them......as I do treat my dogs as my children
What I’m doing with my life
......
I’m really good at
Listening/talking (conversation)......solving problems........playing soccer........
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.....
The six things I could never do without
My children
My Dogs
Soccer
my Iphone
Coffee
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Children.....what's the next project on my house.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my kids.......at soccer training with my son......at home with my dogs watching TV........maybe a date.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything about myself with people who I am close and comfortable with......
You should message me if
If you like my profile and want to know more.....worst that can happen is we can be friends
More