sam034
28Henley on Thames, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sam034
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a bit of a geek to be honest, I enjoy gaming in most of its forms, scifi and you can normally find me ether reading something, watching something or going for a walk somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a technician at a museum. Hopefully I will be able to earn enough to start doing a masters though distance learning soon. I have started going to more gaming conventions, board/tabletop/role, play as well recently.
I’m really good at
Know all sorts of random/interesting stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the lost fleet seires, dresden files (need to catch up), a song of ice and fire and the honor harington sereis oh and disc world novels, with a leaning towards the ones about the city watch.
Movies: empire strikes back, scifi in genral, action, horror
shows: big bang thory, black adder, game of thrones, dr who, fire fly, ect.
Music: I will lisen to most types clasic rock being my favorate closely followed by clasic and jazz
food: any thing realy, I enjoy cooking when its more than just for me
Six things I could never do without
My friends
My car
books
gaming
my tablet and the kindle app
walking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Games maybe design my own some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Properly at home. Some times I'm visiting friends or go swimming.
You should message me if
You want to know about me and would like to talk.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion