sam610
28 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sam610
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really don't know how to sit here and put myself into words in hopes that you may like me. I am awesome just believe me! I will give ya a little bit though cause, we'll isn't that the point. I'm 28, I'm confident most of the time, I love being outside listen to my music and just feeling free, I'm a huge fan of personal growth regardless of how crazy it makes you seem, I live a very peaceful life, and I enjoy a long day of hard work and productivity. All about adventuring and finding new hobbies and places these days because expanding my mind and horizons are important to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a music festival caterer and vendor , traveling around cooking food for the people.
I’m really good at
cooking, road tripping, living out of a duffel bag, heckling people, making no sense to other people but cracking myself up, and not being humiliated easily. Also dancing and remembering to smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I am louder then average, if you're talking physically I've been told I have nice calves/legs. I personally love my hands, I think they tell the best story of who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading is a past time and every book is my favorite for some reason or another.

I am not that big of a movie buff but my favorites of all time are Alice is Wonderland and The Wizard of Oz.

Musically I will listen to anything as long as it is pleasing to my ears. I feel there is a song and style for any occasion. I always enjoy finding new music too, so send suggestions my way. However I mostly listen to Janis Joplin(all time favorite), Neil Young, STS9, big gigantic, lettuce, kygo, adventure club, SCI, Umph, the werks, polish ambassador, and vulfpecks. I'm all about jam bands and chill edm, though I do enjoy getting rowdy with the bass from time to time!

Food is my life, I cook for a living. I will try anything once. I love cooking for the important people in my life, sharing a homemade meal together with the people I care for is something I absolutely love.
The six things I could never do without
family
pets (2 cats)
cooking
friends
Meditation
sound
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm spending my life truly doing what I'm supposed to be doing, the beauty around me at any given moment, what life is really supposed to be about because the "American dream" is not working for me personally, what the universe really has planned for all of us, can we as individuals truly band together as a tribe and take care of one another and how do I do my part in that process....and a whole lot more but I would love to spend some time actually chatting about all this and more.
On a typical Friday night I am
During my work season I'm typically out of town on Fridays working. However when I'm not working you'll find me with friends at dinner or around a fire just relaxing or if I'm really luck at a show or festival getting my groove on!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To the public, hmmm, probably that I have no idea what the next step is in life or what to do next.
You should message me if
Your looking for someone funny and realistic to hang out with or date. I am not looking for anything in particular so if your interested in anything just let me know. I'm pretty much open to sharing sometime with someone new whether it be romantic or just friends. Don't forget I'm pretty awesome!
More