21 Yauco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Instagram: puffpuff_keep

About Me


Name: Samuel
Sex: Male
Age: 20
Children: None
Status: Single
Job: Associate at Abecrombie & Fitch
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: None
Politics: Hated


Band: Flatbush Zombies
Cartoon: Family Guy
Music Genre: Rap/ Hip Hop
Singer: Hayley Williams
Book Series: True To The Game / Dutch By: Teri Woods
Book: Tweak By: Nic Sheff
Book Genre: Realism/Action
Movie Trilogy: Saw Trilogy
Movie (Fantasy): 300 (Sparta)
Movie (Science Fiction): Stephen King Movies
Movie (Drama): American History X
Movie (Horror): Freddy Vs Jason
Movie Genre: Action
Actor: Denzel Washinton
Actress: Jessica Alba
Director: Tony James
TV Show: Criminal Minds/ C.S.I
TV Station: Comedy Central
TV Reality: Cops
Drink: Fanta (Orange)
Alcoholic Drink: Jack Daniels/ E&J/ Hennesy/ Moonshine
Store: Game Stop
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to work and go to culinary school
I’m really good at
Writing lyrics and smoking weed
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyelashes -____-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eminem, DMX, Nas, various rap and hip hop artists from old times
The six things I could never do without
1. Phones
2. Internet
3. Food
4. Soda (orange)
5. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My problems and how to be successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends causing havoc drinking or smoking hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im using this app/website
You should message me if
If you want to hang out or talk my facebook is Samuel El Matatan Perez