29 Garrett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost, I'm a Christian and God is a huge part of my life. I attend church every Sunday and am also involved in a small group that does bible study once a week as well as volunteering and other various things.
With that being said, I am currently a Program Coordinator for a Day Program that serves individuals who are developmentally disabled. I've worked very hard in my career and am finally in a position I'm proud of and that I love. I have sole custody of my daughter which takes up a large amount of my time. I enjoy reading and love facts. I absolutely love to do research, on pretty much anything. I'm always looking to learn and do new things and better myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, spending time with my daughter and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Research. I love learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all books. I'm reading a lot of religious books right now, trying to learn as much as I can.
I like comedies, documentaries, dramas and action flicks.
I mainly listen to Christian music and older music, late 80's and 90's. I do enjoy rock and country as well.
I love the discovery channel and the history channel but think that cable is a waste of money so I don't watch tv very often.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! My mind runs a mile a minute which can sometimes be wonderful and sometimes be horrendous!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after the work week, possibly spending time with friends or just spending time at home with my daughter.
You should message me if
You want to!